12 Days of Christmas SLJ Task


This is one of my Summer Learning Journey Tasks.
Since I had no idea what I was doing, I was honestly a little baffled by each sentence, however I believe I may have gotten most of them right. But all that matters is that I tried my best. Also, I know I could have recorded a video and sang this, but I’m sorry to say I just didn’t feel like it.

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas SLJ Task

  1. Kia ora Priththika,

    This is Manar from the Summer Learning Journey Team.

    You have actually got them all correct, very well done! You should definitely challenge yourself and give it a go to sing all the lines of 12 days of Christmas, it gets very confusing because as you read it you need to add and remember all the previous lines.

    Keep up the amazing work!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *