Digital Line Art


I made this digital line art drawing. Which is one of the Summer Learning Journey tasks. Since my mother loves dahlias so much, I decided to draw an orchid dahlia because it reminded me of her. However, I also wanted to draw a Sakura flower, so I combined the two and decided to make an orchid dahlia that is pink to make it look like a Sakura. As I was doing this, the line art was so annoying that I almost gave up, but I persisted, and finished the drawing it turned out pretty well! I adore it a lot. I would totally do this again.

One thought on “Digital Line Art

  1. What a talented artist you are Priththika. Good on you for not giving up and completing the task! Isn’t it wonderful to push through and then be able to enjoy what you’ve completed?! Tino pai to mahi Priththika. Looking forward to other one line drawings you will create.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *